Lansdowne YMCA

Address: 2110 Garrett Road Lansdowne, PA 19050 | Phone: (610)259-1661 | Fax: (610)259-1843

Hours

Monday-Friday: 5am-10:30pm
Saturday: 6am-8pm
Sunday: 9am-6pm


Program Registration & Session Dates

Fall

Fall 2017

Early Fall Registration

  • August 20 (Full Privilege Members)
  • August 23 (Community Members)

Early Fall Session – September 5-October 29

Late Fall Registration – October 15/October 18

Late Fall Session – Oct. 30-Dec. 24

Winter

Winter 2018

Winter Registration

  • December 10 (Full Privilege Members)
  • December 13 (Community Members)

** Summer Camp Registration opens for FP Members on December 10, 2017.

Winter Session – January 2 – February 25

** Summer Camp Registration opens for Community Members on January 15, 2018.

Spring

Spring 2018

Early Spring Registration

  • February 11 (Full Privilege Members)
  • February 14 (Community Members)

Early Spring Session – February 26-April 22

Late Spring Registration

  • April 8 (Full Privilege Members)
  • April 11 (Community Members)

Late Spring Session – April 23-June 10

Summer

Summer 2017

Summer Registration

  • May 21 (Full Privilege Members)
  • May 24 (Community Members)

Summer Session 1 – June 12-July 23

Summer Session 2 – July 24-August 27

Summer Camp Session – June 12-August 25


View our Current Promotion

fitness-family

Winter 2018 Promotions

Program Guides & Schedules

Lansdowne YMCA Late Fall Program Guide (Oct. 30-Dec. 24)

Ridley Area YMCA Late Fall Program Guide (Oct. 30-Dec. 24)

My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts.

Log In


Meet Our Staff

 

MJ Gilbert
Branch Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3032
610.713.5255
mjgilbert@cyedc.org

SONY DSC

Lisa Drake
Health & Wellness Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3026
610.713.5243
ldrake@cyedc.org

Steve Smith

Steve Smith
Director of Membership Satisfaction & Retention
610.638.1270, ext. 3019
610.713.5240
ssmith@cyedc.org

claire-martorana

Claire Martorana
Child Care Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3018
610.259.8394
cmartorana@cyedc.org

angelo-picone

Angelo Picone
Facilities Manager
610.259.1661, ext. 3015
610.713.5247
apicone@cyedc.org

Melody Graves
Child Care Assistant Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3018
610.713.5245
mgraves@cyedc.org

terry-fonio

Terry Fonio
Aquatic Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3013
610.713.5244
tfonio@cyedc.org

 

Meredith Young
School Age Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3023
610.713.5242
myoung@cyedc.org

Katie Hild
Youth Director
610.259.1661
khild@cyedc.org