Lansdowne YMCA

Address: 2110 Garrett Road Lansdowne, PA 19050 | Phone: (610)259-1661 | Fax: (610)259-1843

Hours

Monday-Friday: 5am-10:30pm
Saturday: 6am-8pm
Sunday: 9am-6pm


Program Registration & Session Dates

Fall

Fall

Late Fall Registration – October 19

Late Fall Session – Oct. 31-Dec. 23

Winter

Winter

Winter Registration

  • December 11 (Full Privilege Members)
  • December 14 (Community Members)

** Summer Camp Registration opens for FP Members on January 15, 2017.

Winter Session – January 2 – February 26

** Summer Camp Registration opens for Community Members on February 6, 2017.

Spring

Spring 

Early Spring Registration

  • February 12 (Full Privilege Members)
  • February 15 (Community Members)

Early Spring Session – February 27-April 23

Late Spring Registration

  • April 9 (Full Privilege Members)
  • April 12 (Community Members)

Late Spring Session – April 24-June 11

Summer

Summer

Summer Registration

  • May 21 (Full Privilege Members)
  • May 24 (Community Members)

Summer Session 1 – June 12-July 23

Summer Session 2 – July 24-August 27

Summer Camp Session – June 12-August 25


Schedules & More

fitness-family

Spring Membership Brochure

Lansdowne YMCA Spring Program Guide

Ridley Area YMCA Spring Program Guide

My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts.

Log In


Meet Our Staff

 

MJ Gilbert
Branch Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3032
610.713.5255
mjgilbert@cyedc.org

SONY DSC

Lisa Drake
Health & Wellness Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3026
610.713.5243
ldrake@cyedc.org

claire-martorana

Claire Martorana
Child Care Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3018
610.259.8394
cmartorana@cyedc.org

angelo-picone

Angelo Picone
Facilities Manager
610.259.1661, ext. 3015
610.713.5247
apicone@cyedc.org

ashley-dawson

Ashley Dawson
Child Care Assistant Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3018
610.713.5245
adawson@cyedc.org

terry-fonio

Terry Fonio
Aquatic Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3013
610.713.5244
tfonio@cyedc.org

 meredith-young
Meredith Young
School Age Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3023
610.713.5242
myoung@cyedc.org

Steve Smith

Steve Smith
Member Relations & Satisfaction Director
610.638.1270, ext. 3019
610.713.5240
ssmith@cyedc.org