Ridley Area YMCA

Address: 900 South Avenue, Secane, PA 19018 | Phone: (610) 544-1080 | Fax: (610) 544-0807

Hours

Monday-Friday: 5am-10:30pm
Saturday: 6am-8pm
Sunday: 9am-6pm

 


Program Registration & Session Dates

Fall

Fall

Late Fall Registration – October 19

Late Fall Session – Oct. 31-Dec. 23

Winter

Winter

Winter Registration

  • December 11 (Full Privilege Members)
  • December 14 (Program Members)

** Summer Camp Registration opens for FP Members on January 15, 2017.

Winter Session – January 2 – February 26

** Summer Camp Registration opens for Community Members on February 6, 2017.

Spring

Spring 

Early Spring Registration

  • February 12 (Full Privilege Members)
  • February 15 (Community Members)

Early Spring Session – February 27-April 23

Late Spring Registration

  • April 9 (Full Privilege Members)
  • April 12 (Community Members)

Late Spring Session – April 24-June 11

Summer

Summer

Summer Registration

  • May 21 (Full Privilege Members)
  • May 24 (Community Members)

Summer Session 1 – June 12-July 23

Summer Session 2 – July 24-August 27

Summer Camp Session – June 12-August 25


Schedules & Morefamily-dad-mom-girls

Spring Membership Brochure

Lansdowne YMCA Spring Program Guide

Ridley Area YMCA Spring Program Guide

My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts.

Log In 


Meet Our Staff

vera-picone

Vera Picone
Branch Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2209
484.479.3400
vpicone@cyedc.org

erik-nelson

Erik Nelson
Competitive Aquatic Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2205
484.479.3406
enelson@cyedc.org

Kelly Shearn
Child Care & School Age Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2202
484.479.3409
kshearn@cyedc.org

Marie Nelson
Child Care Administrative Coordinator
610.544.1080, ext. 2222
484.479.3404
mnelson@cyedc.org

brittany-oplinger

Brittany Oplinger
Member Services Manager
610.544.1080, ext. 2203
484.479.3405
boplinger@cyedc.org

cindy-sassi

Cindy Sassi
Aquatic Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2225
484.479.3407
csassi@cyedc.org

katie-conaboy

Katie Conaboy
Assistant Child Care Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2204
484.479.3408
kconaboy@cyedc.org

 

colleen-gutowski

Colleen Gutowski
Health & Wellness Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2220
484.479.3403
cgutowski@cyedc.org

Lindsay Everitt
Youth and Family Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2208
484.479.3401
leveritt@cyedc.org

 

Briana Durant
Sports & Recreation Director
610.544.1080
bdurant@cyedc.org

 

Dawn Hobbs
Health, Wellness & Community Connections Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2221
484.479.3416
dhobbs@cyedc.org

jim-dunn

Jim Dunn
Facilities Manager
610.544.1080, ext. 2231
484.479.3402
jdunn@cyedc.org

Steve Smith

Steve Smith
Member Relations & Satisfaction Director
610.638.1270, ext. 3019
610.713.5240
ssmith@cyedc.org