Association Office

 


Meet Our Staff

 mike-ranck

Michael Ranck
President & CEO
610.638.1270, ext. 3007
610.638.1065
mranck@cyedc.org

Eleanor Johnson
Association Membership Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3021
610.713.5260
ejohnson@cyedc.org

Debbie Mignogna
Assoc. Executive Director of Child Care
610.638.1270, ext. 3029
610.713.5269
dmignogna@cyedc.org

 

Christopher Westfahl
Chief Operating Officer
610.638.1270, ext. 3033
610.713.5254
cwestfahl@cyedc.org

SONY DSC

Steve Smith
Member Relations & Satisfaction Director
610.638.1270, ext. 3019
610.713.5240
ssmith@cyedc.org

jeannine-hurlock

Jeannine Hurlock  
Relationship Manager for Child Care Billing
610.638.1270, ext. 3077
610.713.5258
jhurlock@cyedc.org

 

Barbara Hoy
Finance Director
610.638.1270, ext. 3022
610.713.5257
bhoy@cyedc.org

debbie-young

Debbie Young
Relationship Manager for Membership Billing
610.638.1270, ext. 3028
610.713.5262
dyoung@cyedc.org

Jamie Mingis 
Association Human Resources & Payroll Administrator
610.638.1270, ext. 3010
610.713.5259
jmingis@cyedc.org

 michele-hengey

Michele Hengey
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
610.638.1270 ext. 3027
610.713.5256
mhengey@cyedc.org

dana-ridpath

Dana Ridpath
Development/Financial Assistance
610.638.1270, ext. 3031
610.713.5261
dridpath@cyedc.org

Patti Coney
Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable
610.638.1270, ext. 3008
610.713.5263
pconey@cyedc.org


Send Us A Message

Send Us A Message

Sending