Association Office

 


Meet Our Staff

 mike-ranck

Michael Ranck
President & CEO
610.638.1270, ext. 3007
610.638.1065
mranck@cyedc.org

jeannine-hurlock

Jeannine Hurlock  
Relationship Manager for Child Care Billing
610.638.1270, ext. 3077
610.713.5258
jhurlock@cyedc.org

debbie-young

Debbie Young
Relationship Manager for Membership Billing
610.638.1270, ext. 3028
610.713.5262
dyoung@cyedc.org

 

Patti Coney
Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable
610.638.1270, ext. 3008
610.713.5263
pconey@cyedc.org

Eleanor Johnson
Association Membership Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3021
610.713.5260
ejohnson@cyedc.org

Brian Leinhauser
Board Chairman
2104 Garrett Road
Lansdowne, PA 19050

 michele-hengey

Michele Hengey
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
610.638.1270 ext. 3027
610.713.5256
mhengey@cyedc.org

Jamie Mingis 
Association Human Resources & Payroll Administrator
610.638.1270, ext. 3010
610.713.5259
jmingis@cyedc.org

Steve Tagert
Foundation Board Chairman
2104 Garrett Road
Lansdowne, PA 19050

 

Barbara Hoy
Finance Director
610.638.1270, ext. 3022
610.713.5257
bhoy@cyedc.org

dana-ridpath

Dana Ridpath
Development/Financial Assistance
610.638.1270, ext. 3031
610.713.5261
dridpath@cyedc.org


Send Us A Message

Send Us A Message

Sending