Association Office

 


Meet Our Staff

Michael Ranck
President & CEO
610.638.1270, ext. 3007
610.638.1065
mranck@cyedc.org

Debbie Young
Membership Billing Manager
610.638.1270, ext. 3028
610.713.5262
dyoung@cyedc.org

Lauren Avellino-Turton
Community Impact Director
610.638.1270, ext. 3032
610.713.5256
laturton@cyedc.org

Eleanor Johnson
Business Development Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3021
610.713.5260
ejohnson@cyedc.org

Phillip Jordan, NCARB, AIA, LEED AP
Board Chairman
2104 Garrett Road
Lansdowne, PA 19050

Claire Martorana
Senior Child Care/PA Stars Director
610.259.1661  ext. 3033
610.713.5254
cmartorana@cyedc.org

Jamie Mingis 
Chief People Officer
610.638.1270, ext. 3010
610.713.5259
jmingis@cyedc.org

Steve Tagert
Foundation Board Chairman
2104 Garrett Road
Lansdowne, PA 19050

Dana Ridpath
Development/Financial Assistance
610.638.1270, ext. 3031
610.713.5261
dridpath@cyedc.org

Jeannine Hurlock  
Child Care Billing Manager
610.638.1270, ext. 3077
610.713.5258
jhurlock@cyedc.org

 


Send Us A Message

Send Us A Message

Sending