Branch Staff

Meet Our Staff

MJ Gilbert
Executive Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3032
610.713.5255 Direct
mjgilbert@cyedc.org

Lindsay Everitt
Senior Youth & Family Director
610-259-1661, ext. 2208
484.479.3401 Direct
leveritt@cyedc.org

Briana Durant
Sports & Recreation Director
610.259.1661, ext. 2206
484.479.3414 Direct
bdurant@cyedc.org

 

Jenny Redding
Child Care Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3018
610.259.8394 Direct
jredding@cyedc.org

Christine Ortiz
Assistant Child Care Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3041
610.713.5245 Direct
cortiz@cyedc.org

Harrison Brown
Aquatics Director
610.259.1661 ext. 3013
610.713.5244 Direct
hbrown@cyedc.org

Cindy Silberstein
Health and Wellness Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3026
610.713.5243 Direct
csilberstein@cyedc.org

Aaron Resendiz
Facilities Manager
610.259.1661, ext. 3015
610.713.5247 Direct
aresendiz@cyedc.org

J’hannel Becoat
Member Relations Director
610-259-1661, ext. 3031
610.713.5261
jbecoat@cyedc.org