Branch Staff

Meet Our Staff

MJ Gilbert
Executive Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2209
484.479.3400 Direct
mjgilbert@cyedc.org

Dawn Hobbs
Health & Wellness Director
COVID Health Leader
610.544.1080, ext. 2221
484.479.3416 Direct
dhobbs@cyedc.org

Jim Dunn
Facilities Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2231
484.479.3402 Direct
jdunn@cyedc.org

Chris HaelleĀ 
Assistant Facilities Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2231
chaelle@cyedc.org

Lindsay Everitt
Senior Youth Development Director
610-544.1080, ext. 2208
484.479.3401 Direct
leveritt@cyedc.org

Erik Nelson
Senior Program Director
Ridley RAYS Swim Team
610.544.1080, ext. 2205
484.479.3406 Direct
enelson@cyedc.org

Beth McNutt
Aquatics Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2225
484.479.3407 Direct
bmcnutt@cyedc.org

Joe Lucey
Member Relations Director
610-544.1080, ext. 3043
jlucey@cyedc.org

 

Kelly Shearn
Senior Child Care Director
610.544.2019
484.479.3409 Direct
kshearn@cyedc.org

Katie Conaboy
Asst Child Care Director
610.544.2019
484.479.3408 Direct
kconaboy@cyedc.org

Courtney Kempton
School Age & Summer Camp Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2203
484.479.3405 Direct
ckempton@cyedc.org