Branch Staff

Meet Our Staff

MJ Gilbert
Executive Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2209
484.479.3400 Direct
mjgilbert@cyedc.org

Dawn Hobbs
Health & Wellness Director
COVID Health Leader
610.544.1080, ext. 2221
484.479.3416 Direct
dhobbs@cyedc.org

Jim Dunn
Facilities Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2231
484.479.3402 Direct
jdunn@cyedc.org

Chris HaelleĀ 
Assistant Facilities Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2231
chaelle@cyedc.org

Kira Iatesta
Aquatic Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2225
484.479.3407 Direct
kiatesta@cyedc.org

Erik Nelson
Senior Program Director
Ridley RAYS Swim Team
610.544.1080, ext. 2205
484.479.3406 Direct
enelson@cyedc.org

Tayamarie Conklin
Member Relations Director
610-544.1080, ext. 2203
484-479-3405
tconklin@cyedc.org

 

Kelly Shearn
Early Childhood Director
610.544.2019
484.479.3409 Direct
kshearn@cyedc.org

Katie Conaboy
Asst. Early Childhood Director
610.544.2019
484.479.3408 Direct
kconaboy@cyedc.org

Brianna O’Hare
Youth Development Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2208
484.479.3401 Direct
bohare@cyedc.org

Briana Durant
Recreation Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2206
484.479.3414 Direct
bdurant@cyedc.org