Branch Staff

Meet Our Staff

Michael Ranck
President & CEO
610.638.1270, ext. 3007
610.638.1065 Direct
mranck@cyedc.org

 

Debbie Mignogna
Executive Director – Child Care
610.638.1270, ext. 3029
610.713.5269 Direct
dmignogna@cyedc.org

 

Anthony Santonastaso
Director of Racquet Sports
610.557.YMCA ext 5013
610.557.9826 Direct
asantos@cyedc.org

 

Duane Johnson
Senior Facilities Director
610.557.YMCA ext 5014
610.557.9828 Direct
djohnson@cyedc.org

Colleen Gutowski
Sr. Health & Wellness Director
610.557.YMCA ext 5011
610.557.9824 Direct
cgutowski@cyedc.org

 

Betsy Braconnier 
Youth Development Director
610.557.YMCA ext 5009
610.557.9820 Direct
bbraconnier@cyedc.org

 

Kellie Walters
Senior Aquatics Director
610-638-1270  Ext: 3025
kwalters@cyedc.org

 

 

Thomas Warfel
Assist. Facilities Director
twarfel@cyedc.org

Kelly Corey
Member Relations Director
610.557.YMCA ext 5005
610-557-9827 Direct
kcorey@cyedc.org

 

Emily Ranck
Program Director
School Age/Summer Day Camp
610.557.YMCA ext 5008
610.557.9822 Direct
eranck@cyedc.org