Association Leadership

On 1.25.20, the Community YMCA President & CEO, Mike Ranck, along with Y staff, the Board of Directors, local elected officials and business leaders, current and incoming members, and Crozer Keystone representatives, gathered to welcome the Springfield YMCA to the community! Over the next few months, you’ll see us making major improvements to this wonderful facility – from equipment and decor, to the addition of new, high-quality programming for the whole family. Stay tuned, and thank you for your support as we begin this amazing adventure together!

Watch video of the ribbon cutting here.

Meet Our Staff

Michael Ranck
President & CEO
610.638.1270, ext. 3007
610.638.1065 Direct

Eleanor Johnson
Chief Administrative Officer
610.259.1661, ext. 3021
610.713.5260 Direct

Jamie Smith
Chief People Officer
610.638.1270, ext. 3010
610.713.5259 Direct

Audrey Bowles
Membership Billing Specialist
610.638.1270, ext. 3028
610.713.5262 Direct

Debbie Mignogna
Executive Director, Child Care Services
Springfield School District Director
610.638.1270, ext. 3029
610.713.5269 Direct

Jeannine Hurlock 
Child Care Billing Manager
610.638.1270, ext. 3077
610.713.5258 Direct

Claire Martorana
SR. Child Care/PA Stars Director
610.259.1661  ext. 3033
610.713.5254 Direct

Lauren Avellino-Turton
Community Impact Director
610.259.1661 ext. 3027
610.713.5256 Direct

Annemarie Cericola
Marketing & Graphic Design
610.638.1270, ext. 3008
610.713.5263 Direct

Tim Wilson
Computer Programming Director
610.638.1270, ext. 3047
610.713.5270 Direct

Phillip Jordan, NCARB, AIA, LEED AP
Board Chairman
2104 Garrett Road
Lansdowne, PA 19050

Steve Tagert
Foundation Board Chairman
2104 Garrett Road
Lansdowne, PA 19050


Send Us A Message

Send Us A Message