Association Office

On 1.25.20, the Community YMCA President & CEO, Mike Ranck, along with Y staff, the Board of Directors, local elected officials and business leaders, current and incoming members, and Crozer Keystone representatives, gathered to welcome the Springfield YMCA to the community! Over the next few months, you’ll see us making major improvements to this wonderful facility – from equipment and decor, to the addition of new, high-quality programming for the whole family. Stay tuned, and thank you for your support as we begin this amazing adventure together!


Meet Our Staff

Michael Ranck
President & CEO
610.638.1270, ext. 3007
610.638.1065 Direct
mranck@cyedc.org

Eleanor Johnson
Chief Administrative Officer
610.259.1661, ext. 3021
610.713.5260 Direct
ejohnson@cyedc.org

Jamie Mingis 
Chief People Officer
610.638.1270, ext. 3010
610.713.5259 Direct
jmingis@cyedc.org

Roberta Melnyk
Finance Director
610.638.1270, ext. 3022
610.713.5257 Direct
rmelnyk@cyedc.org

Jeannine Hurlock 
Child Care Billing Manager
610.638.1270, ext. 3077
610.713.5258 Direct
jhurlock@cyedc.org

Claire Martorana
SR. Child Care/PA Stars Director
610.259.1661  ext. 3033
610.713.5254 Direct
cmartorana@cyedc.org

Lauren Avellino Turton
Community Impact Director
610.638.1270, ext. 3027
610.713.5256 Direct
laturton@cyedc.org

Kellie Walters
Senior Aquatic Director
610.638.1270 ext. 3025
kwalters@cyedc.org

Debbie Young
Administrative Assistant
610.638.1270, ext. 3019
610.713.5240 Direct
dyoung@cyedc.org

Audrey Bowles
Membership Billing Specialist
610.638.1270 ext. 3028
610.713.5262 Direct
abowles@cyedc.org

Annemarie Cericola
Marketing & Graphic Design
610.638.1270, ext. 3008
610.713.5263 Direct
acericola@cyedc.org

Tim Wilson
Computer Programming Director
610.638.1270, ext. 3047
610.713.5270 Direct
twilson@cyedc.org

Dana Ridpath
Financial Assistance Manager
610.638.1270, ext. 3031
610.713.5261 Direct
dridpath@cyedc.org

Phillip Jordan, NCARB, AIA, LEED AP
Board Chairman
2104 Garrett Road
Lansdowne, PA 19050

Steve Tagert
Foundation Board Chairman
2104 Garrett Road
Lansdowne, PA 19050

 


Send Us A Message

Send Us A Message

Sending