Association Leadership

 

Michael Ranck
President & CEO
610.638.1270, ext. 3007
610.638.1065 Direct
mranck@cyedc.org

Phillip Jordan
Operating Board Chair
2104 Garrett Road
Lansdowne, PA 19050

Steve Tagert
Y-Foundation Board Chair
2104 Garrett Road
Lansdowne, PA 19050

Eleanor Johnson
Chief Administrative Officer
610.259.1661, ext. 3021
610.713.5260 Direct
ejohnson@cyedc.org

Audrey Bowles
Membership Billing Specialist
610.638.1270, ext. 3028
610.713.5262 Direct
abowles@cyedc.org

Jamie Mingis 
Chief People Officer
610.638.1270, ext. 3010
610.713.5259 Direct
jmingis@cyedc.org

Jeannine Hurlock 
Early Childhood Billing Specialist
610.638.1270, ext. 3077
610.713.5258 Direct
jhurlock@cyedc.org

Claire Martorana
Early Childhood/PA Stars Director
COVID Health Leader
610.259.1661  ext. 3033
610.713.5254 Direct
cmartorana@cyedc.org

 

 


Send Us A Message

Send Us A Message

Sending