About

Association Leadership

Michael Ranck
President & CEO

610.638.1065
mranck@cyedc.org

Eleanor Johnson
Chief Administrative Officer

610.713.5260
ejohnson@cyedc.org

Jamie Mingis
Chief People Officer

610.713.5259
jmingis@cyedc.org

Claire Martorana
Early Childhood/PA Stars Director
COVID Health Leader

610.713.5254
cmartorana@cyedc.org

Danielle Mirigiliano
Personal Relations Director

610.713.5256
dmirigliano@cyedc.or

Tim Wilson
IT Solutions Director

610.713.5270
twilson@cyedc.org

Jeannine Hurlock
Early Childhood Billing Specialist

610.713.5258
jhurlock@cyedc.org

Joe Miller
Operating Board Chair

2104 Garrett Road
Lansdowne, PA 19050

Audrey Bowles
Membership Billing Specialist

610.713.5262
abowles@cyedc.org

Steve Tagert
Y-Foundation Board Member

2104 Garrett Road
Lansdowne, PA 19050

Send Us A Message

"*" indicates required fields

Please let us know which of our locations you are inquiring about.