Association Leadership Center

Staff

Michael Ranck
President & CEO

610.638.1270 ext. 3007
610.638.1065 Direct
mranck@cyedc.org

Eleanor Johnson
Chief Administrative Officer

610.259.1661 ext. 3021
610.713.5260 Direct
ejohnson@cyedc.org

Jamie Mingis
Chief People Officer

610.638.1270 ext. 3010
610.713.5259 Direct
jmingis@cyedc.org

Claire Martorana
Early Childhood/PA Stars Director
COVID Health Leader

610.259.1661 ext. 3033
610.713.5254 Direct
cmartorana@cyedc.org

Danielle Mirigliano
Association Engagement Director
610.638.1270 ext. 3027
610.713.5256 Direct
dmirigliano@cyedc.org

Audrey Bowles
Membership Billing Specialist

610.638.1270 ext. 3028
610.713.5262 Direct
abowles@cyedc.org

Jeannine Hurlock
Early Childhood Billing Specialist
610.638.1270 ext. 3077
610.713.5258 Direct
jhurlock@cyedc.org

Tim Wilson
IT Solutions Director

610.638.1270 ext. 3033
610.713.5270 Direct
twilson@cyedc.org

Steve Tagert
Y-Foundation Board Chair

2104 Garret Road
Lansdowne, PA 19050

Phillip Jordan
Operating Board Chair

2104 Garrett Road
Lansdowne, PA 19050