Lansdowne

Branch Staff

Paul Birtel
Executive Director

610.259.1661, ext. 3032
610.713.5255 Direct
pbirtel@cyedc.org

J’hannel Becoat
Member Relations Director

610.259.1661, ext. 3031
610.713.5261 Direct
jbecoat@cyedc.org

Rhonda Dudley
Health and Wellness Leader

610.259.1661, ext. 3026
610.713.5243 Direct
rdudley@cyedc.org

Christine Ortiz
Early Childhood Leader

610.259.1661, ext. 3041
610.713.5245 Direct
cortiz@cyedc.org

Ashley Dawson
Family Services Leader

610.259.1661, ext. 3023
610.713.5242 Direct
adawson@cyedc.org

Aaron Resendiz
Facilities Manager

610.259.1661, ext. 3015
610.713.5247 Direct
aresendiz@cyedc.org

Chris Blakney
Aquatics Director

610.259.1661, ext. 3013
610.713.5244 Direct
cblakney@cyedc.org

Katie Marucci
Marlins Swim Team Head Coach

coachkatie@cyedc.org