Ridley Area

Branch Staff

Kelly Shearn
Executive Branch Leader

610.544.1080, ext. 2209
484.479.3400 Direct
kshearn@cyedc.org

Kira Iatesta
Aquatic Director

610.544.1080, ext. 2225
484.479.3407 Direct
kiatesta@cyedc.org

Katie Conaboy
Early Childhood Leader

610.544.1080, ext. 2204
484.479.3408 Direct
kconaboy@cyedc.org

Cindy Silberstein
Health & Wellness Leader
610.544.1080, ext. 2221
484.479.3416 Direct
csilberstein@cyedc.org

Erik Nelson
Senior Program Director
Ridley RAYS Swim Team

610.544.1080, ext. 2205
484.479.3406 Direct
enelson@cyedc.org

Gina Moffa
Asst. Early Childhood Leader

610.544.1080, ext. 2202
484.479.3409 Direct
gmoffa@cyedc.org

Jim Dunn
Facilities Director

610.544.1080, ext. 2231
484.479.3402 Direct
jdunn@cyedc.org

Danielle Corsey
Member Relations Director

610.544.1080, ext. 2203
484.479.3405
dcorsey@cyedc.org

Pat Hall
School Age/Camp Leader

610.544.1080, ext. 2208
484.479.3401 Direct
phall@cyedc.org

Chris Haelle
Assistant Facilities Director

610.544.1080, ext. 2231
chaelle@cyedc.org