Springfield

Branch Staff

Kelly Corey
Associate Executive Director
610.557.YMCA(9622), ext. 5005
610.557.9827 Direct
kcorey@cyedc.org

Colleen Gutowski
Sr. Health & Wellness Director

610.557.YMCA(9622), ext. 5011
610.557.9824 Direct
cgutowski@cyedc.org

Megan Rasnake
Director – Springfield Early Learning/School Age
/ Summer Day Camp
610.638.1270, ext. 3029
610.713.5269 Direct
mrasnake@cyedc.org

Hope Coacher
Aquatic Director

610.557.YMCA(9622), ext. 5012
610.557.9825 Direct
hcoacher@cyedc.org

Betsy Braconnier
Youth Development Director

610.557.YMCA(9622), ext. 5009
610.557.9820 Direct
bbraconnier@cyedc.org

Duane Johnson
Senior Facilities Director

610.557.YMCA(9622), ext. 5014
610.557.9828 Direct
djohnson@cyedc.org

Marisa Gonzales
Asst. Director – Springfield

Early Learning/School Age/Summer Day Camp
610.557.YMCA(9622),
mgonzales@cyedc.org

Nichole Falcone
Director
Sabold School Age/Summer Day Camp
610.557.YMCA(9622), ext. 3034
610.713.5264 Direct
nfalcone@cyedc.org

Sean Meluskey
Director
Scenic School Age
610.557.YMCA(9622), ext. 3038
610.713.5268 Direct
smeluskey@cyedc.org

Thomas Warfel
Assistant Facilities Director

twarfel@cyedc.org