Springfield

Branch Staff

Kelly Corey
Associate Executive Leader
610.557.YMCA(9622), ext. 5005
610.557.9827 Direct
kcorey@cyedc.org

Colleen Gutowski
Sr. Health & Wellness Director

610.557.YMCA(9622), ext. 5011
610.557.9824 Direct
cgutowski@cyedc.org

Debbie Mignogna
Executive Director – Early Childhood

610.638.1270, ext. 5019
610.713.5269 Direct
dmignogna@cyedc.org

Emily Ranck
Program Director

Early Learning/School Age/Summer Day Camp
610.557.YMCA(9622), ext. 5008
610.557.9822 Direct
eranck@cyedc.org

Betsy Braconnier
Youth Development Director

610.557.YMCA(9622), ext. 5009
610.557.9820 Direct
bbraconnier@cyedc.org

Duane Johnson
Senior Facilities Director

610.557.YMCA(9622), ext. 5014
610.557.9828 Direct
djohnson@cyedc.org

Hope Coacher
Aquatic Director

610.557.YMCA(9622), ext. 5012
610.557.9825 Direct
hcoacher@cyedc.org

Bob Adams
Athletic Director

610.557.YMCA(9622), ext. 5013
610.557.9826 Direct
badams@cyedc.org

Thomas Warfel
Assistant Facilities Director

twarfel@cyedc.org