Lansdowne YMCA

Address: 2110 Garrett Road Lansdowne, PA 19050 | Phone: (610)259-1661 | Fax: (610)259-1843

Hours

Monday-Friday: 5am-10:30pm
Saturday: 6am-8pm
Sunday: 9am-6pm

 


Program Registration & Session Dates

Fall

Fall 2019

Early Fall Registration – August 19

Early Fall Session – September 3-October 27

Late Fall Registration – October 21

Late Fall Session – Oct. 28-Dec. 21

Winter

Winter 2019

Details to come

Spring

Spring 2020

Details to come

Summer

Summer 2020
Details to come


fitness-family

Program Guides & Schedules

Lansdowne YMCA


My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts.

Log In


Meet Our Staff

MJ Gilbert
Branch Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3032
610.713.5255
mjgilbert@cyedc.org

Aaron Resendiz
Facilities Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3015
610.713.5247
aresendiz@cyedc.org

Jesse DiDomenico
Youth Development Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3023
610.713.5242
jdidomenico@cyedc.org

Lisa Drake
Health & Wellness Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3026
610.713.5243
ldrake@cyedc.org

Terry Fonio
Aquatic Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3013
610.713.5244
tfonio@cyedc.org

Steve Smith
Director of Membership Satisfaction & Retention
610.638.1270, ext. 3019
610.713.5240
ssmith@cyedc.org

Christine Ortiz
Assistant Child Care Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3041
610.713.5245
cortiz@cyedc.org

Jenny Redding
Child Care Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3018
610.259.8394
jredding@cyedc.org