Lansdowne YMCA

Address: 2110 Garrett Road, Lansdowne, PA 19050 | Phone: 610-557-YMCA (9622) Ext. 1 | Fax: (610)259-1843
Non-CYEDC members or Guests are not permitted at this time.

Cloth Mask/Face Coverings are REQUIRED While Inside the YMCA.

Hours

Monday-Friday:
5:00am – 9:00pm

Saturday:
6:00am – 6:00pm

Sunday:
9:00am – 3:00pm

 


Member Information

Early Spring 2021 Programs

Register on-line NOW!

Youth Programs, Swim Lessons, Adult Fitness, Tennis

HELLO Member Newsletter

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

CHECK OUT OUR MOBILE APP FOR THE LATEST  SCHEDULES

We know you’re using your mobile phone more and more everyday! Now get YMCA info when you want it, where you want it…on the go and right at your fingertips.Our App offers these helpful features:

 Our App offers these helpful features:

  • Choose your YApp
  • Member check-in through your mobile device (you can add multiple family members now)
  • Branch and Child Watch Hours
  • Searchable Group Exercise and Pool/Gym Schedule
  • Push notifications about changes in Class Schedules, Facility Status Updates and Weather-Related Closures/Delays from all of our YMCA branches (or any combination of our Y branches you choose).

How to Get the Mobile App 

  • Visit the iOS App Store or the Google Play store and search for ‘Community YMCA of Eastern Delaware County.’ (Shown with a purple box with white logo)
  • Get/Install
  • Open New Mobile App 

My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts.

Log In


Meet Our Staff

MJ Gilbert
Executive Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3032
610.713.5255 Direct
mjgilbert@cyedc.org

Lindsay Everitt
Senior Youth & Family Director
610-259-1661, ext. 2208
484.479.3401 Direct
leveritt@cyedc.org

Jenny Redding
Child Care Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3018
610.259.8394 Direct
jredding@cyedc.org

Christine Ortiz
Assistant Child Care Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3041
610.713.5245 Direct
cortiz@cyedc.org

Aaron Resendiz
Facilities Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3015
610.713.5247 Direct
aresendiz@cyedc.org

Bonnie Plunkett
Membership Manager
610.259.1661
bplunkett@cyedc.org

Harrison Brown
Aquatics Director
610.259.1661 ext. 3013
610.713.5244 Direct
hbrown@cyedc.org