Lansdowne YMCA

Address: 2110 Garrett Road Lansdowne, PA 19050 | Phone: (610)259-1661 | Fax: (610)259-1843

Hours

Monday-Friday: 5am-10:30pm
Saturday: 6am-8pm
Sunday: 9am-6pm

 


Program Registration & Session Dates

Winter

Winter 2020
January 2 – February 23, 2020
F/P Online – December  9, 2019
Open – December 16, 2019 

Spring

Early Spring 2020
February 24 – April 26, 2020 ***No classes April 6-12***
F/P Online – February 10, 2020
Open – February 17, 2020

Late Spring 2020
April 27 – June 21, 2020
F/P Online – April 13, 2020
Open – April 20, 2020

Summer

Summer I 2020
June 22 – July 26, 2020

Summer II 2020
July 27 – August 30, 2020
F/P Online – June 8, 2020
Online – June 15, 2020


fitness-family

Program Guides & Schedules

Lansdowne YMCA


My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts.

Log In


Meet Our Staff

MJ Gilbert
Branch Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3032
610.713.5255
mjgilbert@cyedc.org

Jenny Redding
Child Care Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3018
610.259.8394
jredding@cyedc.org

 

Jesse DiDomenico
Youth Development Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3023
610.713.5242
jdidomenico@cyedc.org

Aaron Resendiz
Facilities Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3015
610.713.5247
aresendiz@cyedc.org

Lisa Drake
Health & Wellness Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3026
610.713.5243
ldrake@cyedc.org

Steve Smith
Director of Membership Satisfaction & Retention
610.638.1270, ext. 3019
610.713.5240
ssmith@cyedc.org

Christine Ortiz
Assistant Child Care Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3041
610.713.5245
cortiz@cyedc.org

Thomas Wyatt
Aquatics Director
610.259.1661
twyatt@cyedc.org