Lansdowne YMCA

Address: 2110 Garrett Road, Lansdowne, PA 19050 | Phone: 610-557-YMCA (9622) | Fax: (610)259-1843

Hours

Starting Monday June 29

Masks that cover your mouth and nose must be worn at all times in the common areas of the YMCA.

Monday-Friday:
5:00am-7:00pm

Saturday:
6:00am-3:00pm

Sunday: Closed

NOTE: You must use your HOME BRANCH ONLY. Guests and Visiting other Y locations is not permitted at this time.

 


Program Registration & Session Dates

Summer

NOTE: Programs and group classes are not operating at this time. 

Summer I 2020 – this program session has been canceled due to COVID-19
June 22 – July 26, 2020

Summer II 2020 – this program session has been canceled due to COVID-19
July 27 – August 30, 2020

Fall

Fall 2020 – Details will be available in mid-August

Winter 2021

Spring 2021


Lansdowne YMCA Member Communications

NEWJuly 4 News

July 2, 2020 News
June 25, 2020 News
June 22, 2020 Member Communication
 June 8, 2020 Member Communication
May 23, 2020 Member Communication
May 8, 2020 Member Communication
April 27, 2020 Member Communication

My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts.

Log In


Meet Our Staff

MJ Gilbert
Executive Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3032
610.713.5255 Direct
mjgilbert@cyedc.org

Lindsay Everitt
Senior Youth & Family Director
610-259-1661, ext. 2208
484.479.3401 Direct
leveritt@cyedc.org

Harmony E.L. Young
Aquatics Director
610.259.1661 ext. 3013
610.259.1843 Direct
hyoung@cyedc.org

Jenny Redding
Child Care Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3018
610.259.8394 Direct
jredding@cyedc.org

Christine Ortiz
Assistant Child Care Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3041
610.713.5245 Direct
cortiz@cyedc.org

Aaron Resendiz
Facilities Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3015
610.713.5247 Direct
aresendiz@cyedc.org

Bonnie Plunkett
Membership Manager
610.259.1661
bplunkett@cyedc.org