Lansdowne YMCA

Address: 2110 Garrett Road, Lansdowne, PA 19050 | Phone: 610-557-YMCA (9622) | Fax: (610)259-1843

Hours

Masks that cover your mouth and nose must be worn at all times in the common areas of the YMCA.

NEW expanded hours effective 9/8/2020

Monday-Friday:
5:00am-9:00pm

Saturday:
6:00am-6:00pm

Sunday: 
9:00am-3:00pm

NOTE: You must use your HOME BRANCH ONLY. Guests and Visiting other Y locations is not permitted at this time.

 


Program Registration & Session Dates

Fall 2020

Details Coming Soon

Winter 2021

Spring 2021

Summer 2021

 


Lansdowne YMCA Member Communications

NEWSeptember 1 News

July 18 News
July 4 News
July 2, 2020 News
June 25, 2020 News
June 22, 2020 Member Communication
 June 8, 2020 Member Communication
May 23, 2020 Member Communication
May 8, 2020 Member Communication
April 27, 2020 Member Communication

My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts.

Log In


Meet Our Staff

MJ Gilbert
Executive Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3032
610.713.5255 Direct
mjgilbert@cyedc.org

Lindsay Everitt
Senior Youth & Family Director
610-259-1661, ext. 2208
484.479.3401 Direct
leveritt@cyedc.org

Harmony E.L. Young
Aquatics Director
610.259.1661 ext. 3013
610.259.1843 Direct
hyoung@cyedc.org

Jenny Redding
Child Care Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3018
610.259.8394 Direct
jredding@cyedc.org

Christine Ortiz
Assistant Child Care Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3041
610.713.5245 Direct
cortiz@cyedc.org

Aaron Resendiz
Facilities Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3015
610.713.5247 Direct
aresendiz@cyedc.org

Bonnie Plunkett
Membership Manager
610.259.1661
bplunkett@cyedc.org