Lansdowne YMCA

Address: 2110 Garrett Road, Lansdowne, PA 19050 | Phone: 610-557-YMCA (9622) | Fax: (610)259-1843

CYEDC Branch Reciprocity coming October 1. Non-CYEDC members or Guests are not permitted at this time.

Masks/Face Shields are now REQUIRED at all times for all activities inside the YMCA.

Hours

Monday-Friday:
5:00am-9:00pm

Saturday:
6:00am-6:00pm

Sunday: 
9:00am-3:00pm

 


Program Registration & Session Dates

November/December 2020

Session beginning Monday November 2

Winter 2021

Information will be available in mid-December 2020

 


Lansdowne YMCA Member Communications

NEW – November 17 Member Communication

November 13 Member Communication
October 28 Member Communication
September 25 Member Communication
September 1 News
July 18 News
July 4 News
July 2, 2020 News
June 25, 2020 News
June 22, 2020 Member Communication
 June 8, 2020 Member Communication
May 23, 2020 Member Communication
May 8, 2020 Member Communication
April 27, 2020 Member Communication

My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts.

Log In


Meet Our Staff

MJ Gilbert
Executive Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3032
610.713.5255 Direct
mjgilbert@cyedc.org

Lindsay Everitt
Senior Youth & Family Director
610-259-1661, ext. 2208
484.479.3401 Direct
leveritt@cyedc.org

Harmony E.L. Young
Aquatics Director
610.259.1661 ext. 3013
610.259.1843 Direct
hyoung@cyedc.org

Jenny Redding
Child Care Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3018
610.259.8394 Direct
jredding@cyedc.org

Christine Ortiz
Assistant Child Care Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3041
610.713.5245 Direct
cortiz@cyedc.org

Aaron Resendiz
Facilities Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3015
610.713.5247 Direct
aresendiz@cyedc.org

Bonnie Plunkett
Membership Manager
610.259.1661
bplunkett@cyedc.org