Lansdowne YMCA

Address: 2110 Garrett Road Lansdowne, PA 19050 | Phone: (610)259-1661 | Fax: (610)259-1843

Hours

Monday-Friday: 5am-10:30pm
Saturday: 6am-8pm
Sunday: 9am-6pm


Program Registration & Session Dates

Fall

Fall 2018

Early Fall Registration

  • August 19 (Full Privilege Members)
  • August 22 (Community Members)

Early Fall Session – September 4-October 28

Late Fall Registration – October 16/October 19

Late Fall Session – Oct. 29-Dec. 23

Winter

Winter 2019

Winter Registration

  • December 9 (Full Privilege Members)
  • December 12 (Community Members)

** Summer Camp Registration opens for FP Members on December 9, 2018.

Winter Session – January 2 – February 24

** Summer Camp Registration opens for Community Members on January 15, 2019.

Spring

Spring 2018

Early Spring Registration

  • February 11 (Full Privilege Members)
  • February 14 (Community Members)

Early Spring Session – February 26-April 22

Late Spring Registration

  • April 8 (Full Privilege Members)
  • April 11 (Community Members)

Late Spring Session – April 23-June 10

Summer

Summer 2018

Summer Registration

  • May 24 (Full Privilege Members)
  • May 29 (Community Members)

Summer Session 1 – June 18-July 22

Summer Session 2 – July 23-August 26

Summer Camp Session – June 12-August 24


View our Summer Membership Mailer

Summer Membership Mailer

fitness-family

Program Guides & Schedules

Lansdowne YMCA

Late Spring Classes (April 23-June 10)

Summer Classes (June 18-August 26)

Ridley Area YMCA

Late Spring Classes (April 23-June 10)

Summer Classes (June 18-August 26)

My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts.

Log In


Meet Our Staff

 

MJ Gilbert
Branch Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3032
610.713.5255
mjgilbert@cyedc.org

Aaron Resendiz
Facilities Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3015
610.713.5247
aresendiz@cyedc.org

Steve Smith

Steve Smith
Director of Membership Satisfaction & Retention
610.638.1270, ext. 3019
610.713.5240
ssmith@cyedc.org

 

Jesse DiDomenico
Youth Development Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3023
610.713.5242
jdidomenico@cyedc.org

SONY DSC

Lisa Drake
Health & Wellness Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3026
610.713.5243
ldrake@cyedc.org

 

 

terry-fonio

Terry Fonio
Aquatic Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3013
610.713.5244
tfonio@cyedc.org

claire-martorana

Claire Martorana
Senior Child Care/PA Stars Director
610.259.1661  ext. 3033
610.713.5254
cmartorana@cyedc.org

 

Christine Ortiz
Assistant Child Care Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3018
610.713.5245
jredding@cyedc.org

Jenny Redding
Child Care Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3018
610.259.8394
jredding@cyedc.org