Lansdowne YMCA

Address: 2110 Garrett Road, Lansdowne, PA 19050 | Phone: 610-557-YMCA (9622) | Fax: (610)259-1843

Hours

Monday-Friday:
5am-10:30pm

Saturday:
6am-8pm

Sunday:
9am-6pm

 


Program Registration & Session Dates

 

Summer

Summer I 2020
June 22 – July 26, 2020

Summer II 2020
July 27 – August 30, 2020
F/P Online – June 8, 2020
Online – June 15, 2020

Fall

Fall 2020
Details to come


My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts.

Log In


Meet Our Staff

MJ Gilbert
Executive Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3032
610.713.5255 Direct
mjgilbert@cyedc.org

Lindsay Everitt
Senior Youth & Family Director
610-259-1661, ext. 2208
484.479.3401 Direct
leveritt@cyedc.org

Lisa Drake
Health & Wellness Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3026
610.713.5243 Direct
ldrake@cyedc.org

Harmony E.L. Young
Aquatics Director
610.259.1661 ext. 3013
610.259.1843 Direct
hyoung@cyedc.org

Erik Nelson
Assoc. Competitive Swim Director
610-259-1661, ext. 2205
484.479.3406
enelson@cyedc.org

Jenny Redding
Child Care Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3018
610.259.8394 Direct
jredding@cyedc.org

Christine Ortiz
Assistant Child Care Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3041
610.713.5245 Direct
cortiz@cyedc.org

Aaron Resendiz
Facilities Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3015
610.713.5247 Direct
aresendiz@cyedc.org

Bonnie Plunkett
Membership Manager
610.259.1661
bplunkett@cyedc.org