Ridley Area YMCA

Address: 900 South Avenue, Secane, PA 19018 | Phone: (610) 544-1080 | Fax: (610) 544-0807

Hours

Monday-Friday: 5am-10:30pm
Saturday: 6am-8pm
Sunday: 9am-6pm

 


Program Registration & Session Dates

Fall

Fall 2018

Early Fall Registration

  • August 19 (Full Privilege Members)
  • August 22 (Community Members)

Early Fall Session – September 4-October 28

Late Fall Registration – October 16/October 19

Late Fall Session – Oct. 29-Dec. 23

Winter

Winter 2019

Winter Registration

  • December 9 (Full Privilege Members)
  • December 12 (Community Members)

** Summer Camp Registration opens for FP Members on December 9, 2018.

Winter Session – January 2 – February 24

** Summer Camp Registration opens for Community Members on January 15, 2019.

Spring

Spring 2018

Early Spring Registration

  • February 11 (Full Privilege Members)
  • February 14 (Community Members)

Early Spring Session – February 26-April 22

Late Spring Registration

  • April 8 (Full Privilege Members)
  • April 11 (Community Members)

Late Spring Session – April 23-June 10

Summer

Summer 2018

Summer Registration

  • June 3 (Full Privilege Members)
  • June 6 (Community Members)

Summer Session 1 – June 18-July 22

Summer Session 2 – July 23-August 26

Summer Camp Session – June 12-August 24


View our Summer Membership Mailer

Summer Membership Mailer

Schedules & More

Ridley Area YMCA

family-dad-mom-girls

Late Spring Classes (April 23-June 10)

Summer Classes (June 18-August 26)

Lansdowne YMCA

Late Spring Classes (April 23-June 10)

Summer Classes (June 18-August 26)

My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts.

Log In 


Meet Our Staff

vera-picone

Vera Picone
Branch Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2209
484.479.3400
vpicone@cyedc.org

Lindsay Everitt
Youth and Family Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2208
484.479.3401
leveritt@cyedc.org

erik-nelson

Erik Nelson
Sr. Aquatic & Assoc. Competitive Swimming Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2205
484.479.3406
enelson@cyedc.org

Steve Smith

Steve Smith
Director of Membership Satisfaction & Retention
610.638.1270, ext. 3019
610.713.5240
ssmith@cyedc.org

katie-conaboy

Katie Conaboy
Assistant Child Care Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2204
484.479.3408
kconaboy@cyedc.org

Dave Foster
Aquatic Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2225
484.479.3407
dfoster@cyedc.org

Marie Nelson
Child Care Administrative Coordinator
610.544.1080, ext. 2222
484.479.3404
mnelson@cyedc.org

jim-dunn

Jim Dunn
Facilities Manager
610.544.1080, ext. 2231
484.479.3402
jdunn@cyedc.org

colleen-gutowski

Colleen Gutowski
Health & Wellness Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2220
484.479.3403
cgutowski@cyedc.org

brittany-oplinger

Brittany Oplinger
Member Services Manager
610.544.1080, ext. 2203
484.479.3405
boplinger@cyedc.org

 

Briana Durant
Sports & Recreation Director
610.544.1080
bdurant@cyedc.org

Dawn Hobbs
Health, Wellness & Community Connections Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2221
484.479.3416
dhobbs@cyedc.org

Kelly Shearn
Child Care & School Age Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2202
484.479.3409
kshearn@cyedc.org