Ridley Area YMCA

Address: 900 South Avenue, Secane, PA 19018 | Phone: 610-557-YMCA (9622) | Fax: (610) 544-0807

CYEDC Branch Reciprocity coming October 1. Non-CYEDC members or Guests are not permitted at this time.

Masks that cover your mouth and nose must be worn at all times in the common areas of the YMCA.

Hours

Monday-Friday:
5:00am-9:00pm

Saturday:
6:00am-6:00pm

Sunday: 
9:00am-3:00pm

 


Program Registration & Session Dates

October 2020

4 week session beginning Monday October 5 – Registration begins Monday September 28

November/December 2020

Information will be available in late October 2020

Winter 2021

Information will be available in mid-December 2020

 


Ridley YMCA Member Communications

NEW – September 25 Member Communication

September 1 News
July 18 News
July 4 News
July 2, 2020 News
June 25, 2020 News
June 22, 2020 Member Communication
 June 8, 2020 Member Communication
May 23, 2020 Member Communication
May 8, 2020 Member Communication
April 27, 2020 Member Communication

My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts.

Log In


Meet Our Staff

MJ Gilbert
Executive Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2209
484.479.3400 Direct
mjgilbert@cyedc.org

Lindsay Everitt
Senior Youth & Family Director
610-259-1661, ext. 2208
484.479.3401 Direct
leveritt@cyedc.org

Dawn Hobbs
Health & Wellness Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2221
484.479.3416 Direct
dhobbs@cyedc.org

Gig Rankin
Membership Manager
610.544.1080
grankin@cyedc.org

Briana Durant
Sports & Recreation Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2206
484.479.3414 Direct
bdurant@cyedc.org

Jim Dunn
Facilities Manager
610.544.1080, ext. 2231
484.479.3402 Direct
jdunn@cyedc.org

Harmony E.L. Young
Aquatics Director
610.259.1661, ext. 3013
610.259.1843 Direct
hyoung@cyedc.org

Erik Nelson
Senior Program Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2205
484.479.3406 Direct
enelson@cyedc.org

 

Kelly Shearn
Child Care & School Age Director
610.544.2019 (Child Care Office)
484.479.3409 Direct
kshearn@cyedc.org

Katie Conaboy
Assistant Child Care Director
610.544.2019 (Child Care Office)
484.479.3408 Direct
kconaboy@cyedc.org

Courtney Kempton
School Age Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2203
484.479.3405 Direct
ckempton@cyedc.org

Brittany Oplinger
Child Care Admin. Coordinator
610.544.2019 (Child Care Office)
484.479.3404 Direct
boplinger@cyedc.org