Ridley Area YMCA

Address: 900 South Avenue, Secane, PA 19018 | Phone: 610-557-YMCA (9622) Ext. 2 | Fax: (610) 544-0807
Non-CYEDC members or Guests are not permitted at this time.

Cloth Mask/Face Coverings are REQUIRED While Inside the YMCA.

Hours

Monday-Friday:
5:00am – 9:00pm

Saturday:
6:00am – 6:00pm

Sunday:
9:00am – 3:00pm

 


Member Information

Early Spring 2021 Programs

Register on-line NOW!

Youth Programs, Swim Lessons, Adult Fitness, Tennis

HELLO Member Newsletter

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

CHECK OUT OUR MOBILE APP FOR THE LATEST  SCHEDULES

We know you’re using your mobile phone more and more everyday! Now get YMCA info when you want it, where you want it…on the go and right at your fingertips.Our App offers these helpful features:

 Our App offers these helpful features:

  • Choose your YApp
  • Member check-in through your mobile device (you can add multiple family members now)
  • Branch and Child Watch Hours
  • Searchable Group Exercise and Pool/Gym Schedule
  • Push notifications about changes in Class Schedules, Facility Status Updates and Weather-Related Closures/Delays from all of our YMCA branches (or any combination of our Y branches you choose).

How to Get the Mobile App 

  • Visit the iOS App Store or the Google Play store and search for ‘Community YMCA of Eastern Delaware County.’ (Shown with a purple box with white logo)
  • Get/Install
  • Open New Mobile App 

 

 


My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts.

Log In


Meet Our Staff

MJ Gilbert
Executive Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2209
484.479.3400 Direct
mjgilbert@cyedc.org

Lindsay Everitt
Senior Youth & Family Director
610-259-1661, ext. 2208
484.479.3401 Direct
leveritt@cyedc.org

Dawn Hobbs
Health & Wellness Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2221
484.479.3416 Direct
dhobbs@cyedc.org

Gig Rankin
Membership Manager
610.544.1080
grankin@cyedc.org

Briana Durant
Sports & Recreation Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2206
484.479.3414 Direct
bdurant@cyedc.org

Jim Dunn
Facilities Manager
610.544.1080, ext. 2231
484.479.3402 Direct
jdunn@cyedc.org

Erik Nelson
Senior Program Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2205
484.479.3406 Direct
enelson@cyedc.org

 

Kelly Shearn
Child Care & School Age Director
610.544.2019 (Child Care Office)
484.479.3409 Direct
kshearn@cyedc.org

Katie Conaboy
Assistant Child Care Director
610.544.2019 (Child Care Office)
484.479.3408 Direct
kconaboy@cyedc.org

Courtney Kempton
School Age Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2203
484.479.3405 Direct
ckempton@cyedc.org

Harrison Brown
Aquatics Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2225
610.484.479.3407 Direct
hbrown@cyedc.org