Ridley Area YMCA

Address: 900 South Avenue, Secane, PA 19018 | Phone: (610) 544-1080 | Fax: (610) 544-0807

Hours

Monday-Friday: 5am-10:30pm
Saturday: 6am-8pm
Sunday: 9am-6pm

 


Program Registration & Session Dates

Winter

Winter 2020

January 2 – February 23, 2020
F/P Online – December  9, 2019
Open – December 16, 2019

Spring

Spring 2020

Early Spring 2020
February 24 – April 26, 2020 ***No classes April 6-12***
F/P Online – February 10, 2020
Open – February 17, 2020

Late Spring 2020
April 27 – June 21, 2020
F/P Online – April 13, 2020
Open – April 20, 2020

Summer

Summer 2020

Summer I 2020
June 22 – July 26, 2020

Summer II 2020
July 27 – August 30, 2020
F/P Online – June 8, 2020
Online – June 15, 2020

Fall

Fall 2020
Details to come


Program Guides & Schedules


My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts.

Log In


Meet Our Staff

Lindsay Everitt
Youth and Family Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2208
484.479.3401
leveritt@cyedc.org

Brittany Oplinger
Child Care Administrative Coordinator
610.544.2019 (Child Care Office)
484.479.3404 (direct)
boplinger@cyedc.org

Katie Conaboy
Assistant Child Care Director
610.544.2019 (Child Care Office)
484.479.3408 (direct)
kconaboy@cyedc.org

Colleen Gutowski
Health & Wellness Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2220
484.479.3403
cgutowski@cyedc.org

Alexander M Palombo
Aquatic Director
610.544.1080 ext.2225
apalombo@cyedc.org

Jim Dunn
Facilities Manager
610.544.1080, ext. 2231
484.479.3402
jdunn@cyedc.org

Dawn Hobbs
Health, Wellness & Community Connections Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2221
484.479.3416
dhobbs@cyedc.org

Kelly Shearn
Child Care & School Age Director
610.544.2019 (Child Care Office)
484.479.3409 (direct)
kshearn@cyedc.org

Briana Durant
Sports & Recreation Director
610.544.1080
bdurant@cyedc.org

Erik Nelson
Sr. Aquatic & Assoc. Competitive Swimming Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2205
484.479.3406
enelson@cyedc.org

Steve Smith
Director of Membership Operations
610.638.1270, ext. 3019
610.713.5240
ssmith@cyedc.org