Ridley Area YMCA

Address: 900 South Avenue, Secane, PA 19018 | Phone: (610) 544-1080 | Fax: (610) 544-0807

Hours

Monday-Friday: 5am-10:30pm
Saturday: 6am-8pm
Sunday: 9am-6pm

 


Program Registration & Session Dates

Fall

Fall 2019

Early Fall Registration – August 19

Early Fall Session – September 3-October 27

Late Fall Registration – October 21

Late Fall Session – Oct. 28-Dec. 21

Winter

Winter 2020

Details to come

Spring

Spring 2020

Details to come

Summer

Summer 2020

Details to come


Program Guides & Schedules


My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts.

Log In


Meet Our Staff

Lindsay Everitt
Youth and Family Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2208
484.479.3401
leveritt@cyedc.org

Erik Nelson
Sr. Aquatic & Assoc. Competitive Swimming Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2205
484.479.3406
enelson@cyedc.org

Lisa Brown
School Age Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2203
lbrown@cyedc.org

Katie Conaboy
Assistant Child Care Director
610.544.2019 (Child Care Office)
484.479.3408 (direct)
kconaboy@cyedc.org

Dave Foster
Aquatic Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2225
484.479.3407
dfoster@cyedc.org

Brittany Oplinger
Child Care Administrative Coordinator
610.544.2019 (Child Care Office)
484.479.3404 (direct)
boplinger@cyedc.org

Jim Dunn
Facilities Manager
610.544.1080, ext. 2231
484.479.3402
jdunn@cyedc.org

Colleen Gutowski
Health & Wellness Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2220
484.479.3403
cgutowski@cyedc.org

Kelly Shearn
Child Care & School Age Director
610.544.2019 (Child Care Office)
484.479.3409 (direct)
kshearn@cyedc.org

Briana Durant
Sports & Recreation Director
610.544.1080
bdurant@cyedc.org

Dawn Hobbs
Health, Wellness & Community Connections Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2221
484.479.3416
dhobbs@cyedc.org

Steve Smith
Director of Membership Satisfaction & Retention
610.638.1270, ext. 3019
610.713.5240
ssmith@cyedc.org