Ridley Area YMCA

Address: 900 South Avenue, Secane, PA 19018 | Phone: 610-557-YMCA (9622) | Fax: (610) 544-0807

Hours

Monday-Friday: 5am-10:30pm
Saturday: 6am-8pm
Sunday: 9am-6pm

 


Program Registration & Session Dates

Spring

Spring 2020

Early Spring 2020
February 24 – April 26, 2020 ***No classes April 6-12***
F/P Online – February 10, 2020
Open – February 17, 2020

Late Spring 2020
April 27 – June 21, 2020
F/P Online – April 13, 2020
Open – April 20, 2020

Summer

Summer 2020

Summer I 2020
June 22 – July 26, 2020

Summer II 2020
July 27 – August 30, 2020
F/P Online – June 8, 2020
Online – June 15, 2020

Fall

Fall 2020
Details to come


My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts.

Log In


Meet Our Staff

MJ Gilbert
Executive Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2209
484.479.3400 Direct
mjgilbert@cyedc.org

Lindsay Everitt
Senior Youth & Family Director
610-259-1661, ext. 2208
484.479.3401 Direct
leveritt@cyedc.org

Dawn Hobbs
Health & Wellness Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2221
484.479.3416 Direct
dhobbs@cyedc.org

Gig Rankin
Membership Manager
610.544.1080
grankin@cyedc.org

Alexander M Palombo
Aquatic Director
610.544.1080, ext.2225
484.479.3407 Direct
apalombo@cyedc.org

Erik Nelson
Assoc. Competitive Swim Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2205
484.479.3406 Direct
enelson@cyedc.org

Briana Durant
Sports & Recreation Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2206
484.479.3414 Direct
bdurant@cyedc.org

Jim Dunn
Facilities Manager
610.544.1080, ext. 2231
484.479.3402 Direct
jdunn@cyedc.org

Kelly Shearn
Child Care & School Age Director
610.544.2019 (Child Care Office)
484.479.3409 Direct
kshearn@cyedc.org

Katie Conaboy
Assistant Child Care Director
610.544.2019 (Child Care Office)
484.479.3408 Direct
kconaboy@cyedc.org

Brittany Oplinger
Child Care Admin. Coordinator
610.544.2019 (Child Care Office)
484.479.3404 Direct
boplinger@cyedc.org