Ridley Area YMCA

Address: 900 South Avenue, Secane, PA 19018 | Phone: 610-557-YMCA (9622) | Fax: (610) 544-0807

Hours

Masks that cover your mouth and nose must be worn at all times in the common areas of the YMCA.

Monday-Friday:
5:00am-7:00pm

The Wellness/Fitness Center will be closed from 12noon-1pm Monday-Friday for disinfection & cleaning.

Saturday:
6:00am-3:00pm

Sunday: Closed

NOTE: You must use your HOME BRANCH ONLY. Guests and Visiting other Y locations is not permitted at this time.

 


Program Registration & Session Dates

Summer

NOTE: Programs and group classes are not operating at this time. 

Summer I 2020 – this program session has been canceled due to COVID-19
June 22 – July 26, 2020

Summer II 2020 – this program session has been canceled due to COVID-19
July 27 – August 30, 2020

Fall

Fall 2020 – Details will be available in mid-August

Winter 2021

Spring 2021


Ridley YMCA Member Communications

NEWJuly 18 News

July 4 News
July 2, 2020 News
June 25, 2020 News
June 22, 2020 Member Communication
 June 8, 2020 Member Communication
May 23, 2020 Member Communication
May 8, 2020 Member Communication
April 27, 2020 Member Communication

My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts.

Log In


Meet Our Staff

MJ Gilbert
Executive Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2209
484.479.3400 Direct
mjgilbert@cyedc.org

Lindsay Everitt
Senior Youth & Family Director
610-259-1661, ext. 2208
484.479.3401 Direct
leveritt@cyedc.org

Dawn Hobbs
Health & Wellness Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2221
484.479.3416 Direct
dhobbs@cyedc.org

Gig Rankin
Membership Manager
610.544.1080
grankin@cyedc.org

Briana Durant
Sports & Recreation Director
610.544.1080, ext. 2206
484.479.3414 Direct
bdurant@cyedc.org

Jim Dunn
Facilities Manager
610.544.1080, ext. 2231
484.479.3402 Direct
jdunn@cyedc.org

Harmony E.L. Young
Aquatics Director
610.259.1661 ext. 3013
610.259.1843 Direct
hyoung@cyedc.org

Kelly Shearn
Child Care & School Age Director
610.544.2019 (Child Care Office)
484.479.3409 Direct
kshearn@cyedc.org

Katie Conaboy
Assistant Child Care Director
610.544.2019 (Child Care Office)
484.479.3408 Direct
kconaboy@cyedc.org

Brittany Oplinger
Child Care Admin. Coordinator
610.544.2019 (Child Care Office)
484.479.3404 Direct
boplinger@cyedc.org