Springfield YMCA

Hours

Masks that cover your mouth and nose must be worn at all times in the common areas of the YMCA.

NEW expanded hours effective 9/8/2020

Monday-Friday:
5:00am-9:00pm

Saturday:
6:00am-6:00pm

Sunday: 
9:00am-3:00pm

NOTE: You must use your HOME BRANCH ONLY. Guests and Visiting other Y locations is not permitted at this time.

Program Registration & Session Dates

Fall 2020

Details Coming Soon

Winter 2021

Spring 2021

Summer 2021

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Springfield YMCA Member Communications

NEWSeptember 1 News

August 21 News
August 3 News
July 18 News
July 4 News
July 2, 2020 News
June 25, 2020 News
June 22, 2020 Member Communication
 June 8, 2020 Member Communication
May 23, 2020 Member Communication
May 8, 2020 Member Communication
April 27, 2020 Member Communication

My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts.

Log In


Meet Our Staff

Steve Smith
Senior Membership Director
610.557.YMCA  ext 5004
610.557.9819 Direct
ssmith@cyedc.org

Colleen Gutowski
SR. Health & Wellness Director
610.557.YMCA ext 5011
610.557.9824 Direct
cgutowski@cyedc.org

Kellie Walters
Senior Aquatics Director
610-638-1270  Ext: 3025
kwalters@cyedc.org

Kelly Corey
Membership Manager
610.557.YMCA ext 5005
610-557-9827 Direct
kcorey@cyedc.org

Betsy Braconnier
Youth Program Director
610.557.YMCA ext 5009
610.557.9820 Direct
bbraconnier@cyedc.org

Duane Johnson
Senior Facilities Director
610.557.YMCA ext 5014
610.557.9828 Direct
djohnson@cyedc.org

Thomas Warfel
Assist. Facilities Director
twarfel@cyedc.org