Springfield YMCA

Hours

Monday-Thursday: 5am-11pm
Friday: 5am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday: 7am-8pm

Program Registration & Session Dates

Spring

Early Spring 2020
February 24 – April 26, 2020 
F/P Online – February 10, 2020
Open – February 17, 2020

Late Spring 2020
April 27 – June 21, 2020
F/P Online – April 13, 2020
Open – April 20, 2020

Summer

Summer I 2020
June 22 – July 26, 2020

Summer II 2020
July 27 – August 30, 2020
F/P Online – June 8, 2020
Online – June 15, 2020

Fall

Fall 2020
Details to come

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 


My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts. Log in here.


Meet Our Staff

Steve Smith
Senior Membership Director
610.557.YMCA  ext 5004
610.557.9819 Direct
ssmith@cyedc.org

Colleen Gutowski
SR. Health & Wellness Director
610.557.YMCA ext 5011
610.557.9824 Direct
cgutowski@cyedc.org

Barb Isaacs
Group Exercise Director
610-557-YMCA ext 5008
610-557-9822 Direct
bisaacs@cyedc.org

Harrison Brown 
Aquatics Director
610.557.YMCA ext 5012
610.557.9825 Direct
hbrown@cyedc.org

Kelly Corey
Membership Manager
610.557.YMCA ext 5005
610-557-9827 Direct
kcorey@cyedc.org

Betsy Braconnier
Youth Program Director
610.557.YMCA ext 5009
610.557.9820 Direct
bbraconnier@cyedc.org

Anthony Santonastaso
Racquet Sports Director
610.557.YMCA ext 5013
610.557.9826 Direct
asantos@cyedc.org

Doug Lewis
Asst. Racquet Sports Director
610.557.YMCA ext 5013
dlewis@cyedc.org

 

 

 

 

Duane Johnson
Senior Facilities Director
610.557.YMCA ext 5014
610.557.9828 Direct
djohnson@cyedc.org

Thomas Warfel
Assist. Facilities Director
twarfel@cyedc.org