Springfield YMCA

Address: 194 W. Sproul Rd, Springfield, PA 19064 | Phone: 610.557.YMCA (9622) Ext. 3
Non-CYEDC members or Guests are not permitted at this time.

Cloth Mask/Face Coverings are REQUIRED While Inside the YMCA.

Hours

Monday-Friday:
5:00am – 9:00pm

Saturday:
6:00am – 6:00pm

Sunday:
7:00am – 3:00pm

Member Information

Early Spring 2021 Programs

Register on-line NOW!

Youth Programs, Swim Lessons, Adult Fitness, Tennis

HELLO Member Newsletter

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

CHECK OUT OUR MOBILE APP FOR THE LATEST  SCHEDULES

We know you’re using your mobile phone more and more everyday! Now get YMCA info when you want it, where you want it…on the go and right at your fingertips.Our App offers these helpful features:

 Our App offers these helpful features:

  • Choose your YPhone App
  • Member check-in through your mobile device (you can add multiple family members now)
  • Branch and Child Watch Hours
  • Searchable Group Exercise and Pool/Gym Schedule
  • Push notifications about changes in Class Schedules, Facility Status Updates and Weather-Related Closures/Delays from all of our YMCA branches (or any combination of our Y branches you choose).

How to Get the Mobile App 

  • Visit the iOS App Store or the Google Play store and search for ‘Community YMCA of Eastern Delaware County.’ (Shown with a purple box with white logo)
  • Get/Install
  • Open New Mobile App 

 


My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts.

Log In


Meet Our Staff

Steve Smith
Senior Membership Director
610.557.YMCA  ext 5004
610.557.9819 Direct
ssmith@cyedc.org

Colleen Gutowski
SR. Health & Wellness Director
610.557.YMCA ext 5011
610.557.9824 Direct
cgutowski@cyedc.org

Kellie Walters
Senior Aquatics Director
610-638-1270  Ext: 3025
kwalters@cyedc.org

Kelly Corey
Membership Manager
610.557.YMCA ext 5005
610-557-9827 Direct
kcorey@cyedc.org

Betsy Braconnier
Youth Program Director
610.557.YMCA ext 5009
610.557.9820 Direct
bbraconnier@cyedc.org

Emily Ranck
Program Director – School Age/Summer Day Camp
610.557.YMCA ext 5008
610.557.9822 Direct
eranck@cyedc.org

Anthony Santonastaso
Director of Racquet Sports
610.557.YMCA ext 5013
610.557.9826 Direct
asantos@cyedc.org

Duane Johnson
Senior Facilities Director
610.557.YMCA ext 5014
610.557.9828 Direct
djohnson@cyedc.org

Thomas Warfel
Assist. Facilities Director
twarfel@cyedc.org