Springfield YMCA

Address: 194 W. Sproul Rd, Springfield, PA 19064 | Phone: 610.557.YMCA (9622)

CYEDC Branch Reciprocity coming October 1. Non-CYEDC members or Guests are not permitted at this time.

Masks/Face Shields are now REQUIRED at all times for all activities inside the YMCA.

Hours

Monday-Friday:
5:00am-9:00pm

Saturday:
6:00am-6:00pm

Sunday: 
9:00am-3:00pm

Program Registration & Session Dates

November/December 2020

Session beginning Monday November 2

Winter 2021

Information will be available in mid-December 2020

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Springfield YMCA Member Communications

NEW – November 17 Member Communication

November 13 Member Communication
October 28 Member Communication
October 7 Member Communication
September 25 Member Communication
September 1 News
August 21 News
August 3 News
July 18 News
July 4 News
July 2, 2020 News
June 25, 2020 News
June 22, 2020 Member Communication
 June 8, 2020 Member Communication
May 23, 2020 Member Communication
May 8, 2020 Member Communication
April 27, 2020 Member Communication

My Account

Schedule payments, pay balances, manage your account, update or change billing information, view or print receipts.

Log In


Meet Our Staff

Steve Smith
Senior Membership Director
610.557.YMCA  ext 5004
610.557.9819 Direct
ssmith@cyedc.org

Colleen Gutowski
SR. Health & Wellness Director
610.557.YMCA ext 5011
610.557.9824 Direct
cgutowski@cyedc.org

Kellie Walters
Senior Aquatics Director
610-638-1270  Ext: 3025
kwalters@cyedc.org

Kelly Corey
Membership Manager
610.557.YMCA ext 5005
610-557-9827 Direct
kcorey@cyedc.org

Betsy Braconnier
Youth Program Director
610.557.YMCA ext 5009
610.557.9820 Direct
bbraconnier@cyedc.org

Emily Ranck
Program Director – School Age/Summer Day Camp
610.557.YMCA ext 5008
610.557.9822 Direct
eranck@cyedc.org

Anthony Santonastaso
Director of Racquet Sports
610.557.YMCA ext 5013
610.557.9826 Direct
asantos@cyedc.org

Duane Johnson
Senior Facilities Director
610.557.YMCA ext 5014
610.557.9828 Direct
djohnson@cyedc.org

Thomas Warfel
Assist. Facilities Director
twarfel@cyedc.org